top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorGolden Catwalk Magazine

Christmas Time with the Best Teen Model of the Universe and Cover Model, Alisia Varariu from Romania

Interview by @GoldenCatwalk_Magazine

Photos Courtesy.

Alisia Varariu winner Best Teen Model of the Universe 2019 in Milan Edition, from Romania and cover model of Golden Catwalk Magazine Spring - Summer 2021.


Two years ago, you won in Milano as Best Teen Model of the Universe 2019 and you were the cover of our relaunch. Tell us about your experience as a cover model.


-It was a great surprise for me to be on the cover of the magazine and I was so happy when I saw how desirable, read and wish, the publication was.

Your cover edition continues as a featured magazine worldwide. At some point did you imagine yourself on a cover with such popularity? What is your opinion about this?


-Since I was a little girl, I wished to appear in magazines, but I never imagined that this will happen this fast. In my opinion the appearance in Golden Catwalk Magazine brought me a lot of popularity in many countries.

During the Trending Talk Show, you commented that being the cover of the magazine has influenced your artistic activities. Tell us about this.


-By appearing in the magazine, I have become a model to follow for my colleagues in modeling, I have demonstrated that with through work and seriousness you can achieve beautiful results.

What are the Christmas traditions in your country?


-We celebrate Christmas, but If we weren’t in a pandemic we would have gone caroling, preparing traditional foods like sausages, sarmale, cake and ciftele.

What is your message to the world for this Christmas 2021?


-I want everyone to respect sanitary conditions so that the virus will disappear, and we will be able to return to a normal life in the shortest possible time.

Alisia Varariu - Best Teen Model of the Universe 2019.

Golden Catwalk Magazine.

International Fashion Magazine.

Featured Magazine, worldwide, in Calameo, from June 2021.

Instagram: @GoldenCatwalk_Magazine.

Facebook: Golden Catwalk Magazine.


59 visualizaciones0 comentarios
Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page