top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorGolden Catwalk Magazine

Christmas Time with the Best Kids Model of the Universe - Grand Prize - Sara Bardu from Romania.

Interview by @GoldenCatwalk_Magazine

Photos Courtesy.

Sara Bardu winner Grand Prize Best Kids Model of the Universe 2020, digital edition from Romania.


This year, you won as a Grand Prize in Best Kids Model of the Universe, digital edition, months later, what is your opinion about your experience?


I am indeed the winner of the grand prize of the Best Kids Model of the Universe Pageant, Milano 2021, online edition and I 'm very proud of it. It is the biggest prize I have ever won and it proves that my passion and hard work regarding modeling has been rewarded. I would like to thank Mrs. Yarelys Monoche and the International jury for their trust, Mrs. Alexandra Bulz Panait, my modeling teacher and my parents which show me unconditional support. Winning this contest brought me popularity and recognition in the modeling world.

During this time I participated in numerous fashion shows and I shot a commercial for the famous toys company, Noriel.

The issue of the magazine where your first interview appeared is still a featured magazine worldwide. Did you imagine so much popularity? What is your opinion about this?


I am honored to appear in Golden Catwalk Magazine for which I have been interviewed regarding winning the grand prize, my modeling activity and much more. I am happy that the magazine is available all over the world and I am in its pages and wish to remain so a long time.

What are the Christmas traditions in your country?


Christmas is the most expected celebration of Christianity. The birth of our Lord Jesus Chris brings the biggest joy in Romanian households. An important part of Romanian Christmas festivities is caroling and adorning the Christmas tree. On Christmas Eve at dusk caroling starts. The children carrying an adorned star go from house to house and sing about the birth of our Lord. They are received by happy hosts which reward them with apples, walnuts, and beagles. It is the time to sing "O, ce veste minunata!" a very old song and the popular," Christmas Tree" . The three days of celebration bring peace and tranquility in Romanian households.

How do you and your family celebrate Christmas? Their traditions.


On Christmas Eve, me and my family decorate the Christmas tree and listen to carols. I wait restless for Santa Claus and together with my mother we prepare him cookies and leave him jointly with a glass of milk at the entrance of our house. I also go caroling my neighbors. On Christmas day I wake up anxiously thinking about the gifts Santa brought. Afterwards we leave for my grandparents’ house to have Christmas dinner together. I love Christmas because it always brings the family together round the dinner table full with goodies my grandmother prepares.

What is your message to the world for this Christmas 2021?


I would like to wish you all that the Christmas tree smell and the carols melodies fill your hearts with joy, tranquility and peace. May Santa Claus bring you all the gifts you have wished for in the past year .I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a healthy, happy New Year with all your loved one around!


Happy New Year everyone!

Sara Bardu - Best Kids Model of the Universe 2020 - Grand Prize.

Golden Catwalk Magazine.

International Fashion Magazine.

Featured Magazine, worldwide, in Calameo, from June 2021.

Instagram: @GoldenCatwalk_Magazine.

Facebook: Golden Catwalk Magazine.




91 visualizaciones0 comentarios
Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page